Monday, March 7, 2016

Missing Juvenile Alert

Heaven Angle-Parra
The Boston Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in locating 8-year-old Heaven Angle-Parra. Heaven was last seen today, Monday, March 7, 2016 at about 5:30 PM in the area of the Higginson/Lewis School at 131 Walnut Avenue, Roxbury. Heaven was said to have walked out of school prior to dismissal. Heaven is described as an 8-year-old Hispanic female with brown hair. She was last seen wearing a navy blue uniform shirt, khaki pants, a pink sweater, and pink shoes. Anyone with information as to her whereabouts is urged to call 911 or contact District B-2 (Roxbury) detectives at (617) 343-4275. If you see Heaven  Angle-Parra on the MBTA contact the Transit Police immediately at 617-222-1212.

tpdnews.

46 comments:

  1. This is a great web site. Good sparkling user interface and very informative blogs. I will be coming back in a bit, thanks for the great article. I have found it enormously useful..
    abcya | minecraft 10 | minecraft games

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice post!..good information,it is really helpful..it really impressed me alot and i just loved it.Thanks for posting such an informative content:
    Packers And Movers Bangalore
    Packers And Movers Marathahalli Colony bengaluru
    Packers And Movers gaviopuram
    Packers And Movers Bangalore are not here to just add the fantastic content just to read by, but is actual hard working online agency giving you the best.

    ReplyDelete
  3. The article really learns me a lot. Author introduces new tools and techniques that are very helpful in future. Embroidery Digitizing Services

    ReplyDelete
  4. Good blog post. I want to thank you for interesting and helpful information and I like your point of view. Thank you!- I love to read this type of material Good and attractive information I take from it..Thank you for posting such a good article.
    - Mortal Kombat XL
    - Atari Breakout
    - Dragon Ball Z Games

    ReplyDelete
  5. I just wanted to say thank you for sharing a great information and useful. it really necessary and timely for me at this time. I've read a lot of blogs and visit but they made me feel boring. Your article made me feel strange and fascinating it attracted me. I wanted to share this information with my friends on the social network facebook.
    G9G , Magic Games , Dora Games , Kizi new , Huz Games

    ReplyDelete
  6. Packers and Movers in Bangalore - Best Movers and Packers in Bangalore offers packing and moving household goods shifting services at best affordable price. Visit More @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/

    ReplyDelete
  7. Manish Packers and Movers Locations @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/locations.html
    Packers and Movers Indore @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
    Manish Packers and Movers @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-indore.html Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
    Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-surat.html Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-hyderabad.html
    Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-chandigarh.html
    Packers and Movers Jaipur @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jaipur.html Packers and Movers Raipur @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html Packers and Movers Bhilai @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhilai.html Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-delhi.html Packers and Movers Nagpur @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-chennai.html
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html
    Packers and Movers Vadodara @ http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-vadodara.html
    Manish Packers and Movers India Pvt Ltd @ http://www.manishpackers.in/

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thanks for sharing. I hope it will be helpful for too many people that are searching for this topic.
    shooting games | dog games | fighting games | mickey mouse games

    ReplyDelete
  9. Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know.
    facebook lite |resignation letter|qr code generator

    ReplyDelete
  10. Eu acho que você fez isso muito bem. Consultei alguns posts no facebook e todos vocês são os melhores. Você pode se orgulhar disso. Além disso, vou tentar ser como você. Eu tenho acompanhado você no facebook para ser atualizado com a mais recente artigo facebook baixar , facebook baixar , facebook movel baixar , baixar facebook , facebook baixar

    ReplyDelete
  11. All the best blogs that is very useful for keeping me share the ideas
    of the future as well this is really what I was looking for, and I am
    very happy to come here. Thank you very much
    earn to die
    earn to die 2
    earn to die 3
    Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the
    earn to die 4
    courage to go ahead and give youu a shout out from
    earn to die 6
    Austin Texas! Just wanted to tell
    earn to die 5
    Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the
    happy wheels
    strike force heroes
    slitherio
    you keep up the fantastic work!my weblog
    age of war
    earn to die 5

    ReplyDelete
  12. Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/locations.html
    Packers and Movers Indore @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad.html
    Packers and Movers Bhopal @ http://www.bestpackersmoversinbangalore.in/packers-and-movers-bhopal.html

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for sharing useful information for us.I really enjoyed reading your blog, you have lots of great content.
    Packers And Movers Hyderabad
    In loading and unloading is done carefully by experienced workers. In addition, hyderabad packers and movers unpacks the delivery at the target, very efficiently & with maximum care.
    packers and movers kukatpally @ http://packersmovershyderabadcity.in/packers-and-movers-kukatpally-hyderabad

    packers and movers lingampally @ http://packersmovershyderabadcity.in/packers-and-movers-lingampally-hyderabad

    ReplyDelete
  14. http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-mumbai/



    ReplyDelete
  15. Very good write-up. I certainly love this site. Keep writing!
    this blog is really helpful. i found very interesting things here. Abcya Games

    ReplyDelete
  16. Nice looking sites and great work. Pretty nice information. It has a better understanding. thanks for spending time on it. Visit my site:
    Tamanna Oberoi
    Nisha Roy
    Priya Sharma
    Nisha Roy Gurgaon
    Priya Sharma In Gurgaon
    Yami Sharma

    ReplyDelete
  17. iPhone Jio Welcome Offer with 1 Year Unlimited Free Calls, Internet & SMS.

    ReplyDelete
  18. Gurgaon has progressed in the industrial and financial sectors in the past 30 years and by now almost 50% of the fortune 500 companies have offices located in Gurgaon. Apart from these there are many small businesses that have set up firms in the city and obviously many need services of Packers and Movers from time to time whenever they need to shift within the city.
    packers and movers mumbai

    ReplyDelete

  19. When it comes to shifting, it never turns out the way one anticipates it to be. Relocation in any form is a tiresome process both mentally and physically.packers and movers delhi

    ReplyDelete
  20. Download Zapya for PC to share files and folders easily from PC to Mobile

    ReplyDelete
  21. I love this post it is good.I will share with other friends thanks for sharing this lovely post. Hostgator Cloud Hosting Reviews

    ReplyDelete
  22. Great blog! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the information are well written. Are you facing problem of Printer unable to get connected with your device? The key to open this lock is Canon Printer Support Number UK

    ReplyDelete
  23. No doubt! It will be truly hard enrolling! I wish you good fortunes!
    Case Study Solution

    ReplyDelete
  24. My friend recommended this blog and he was totally right keep up the fantastic work!
    Harvard Case Analysis

    ReplyDelete
  25. I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. Have you ever wondered what goes wrong when you are trying to browse through some known sites but your Avast antivirus is blocking those sites by considering it to be infectious? You could be oblivious of the real issue and would wonder what to do. Well, now we have a service by the name of the Avast support number UK which is available +44-800-098-8371. You can call this toll free number and get your issues resolved by the technical experts.

    ReplyDelete